Testimonials

I recently worked with Crystal Wiser on the purchase of a condo in Estero. I can truly say she got me the property for the price I wanted.She made the deal happen! Crystal is very professional, knowledgeable, reliable and likable. I would Highly recommend Her, She’s The Best!! – 5 Star Review; Jan 2018

Thomas Caputo

A++++. Highly recommended!! When it comes to real estate, there is no better than Waters Edge Real Estate! Steve Manderschied is one of the most trustworthy and reliable people I have ever met. His work ethic and honesty is in a league of its own! Thanks Steve!! – 5 Star Review, Dec 2017

Hemang Pandya

My partner and I didn’t realize we could be in the market for purchasing a house. Crystal and her team made magic happen. We had some special circumstances making some of the process difficult, that if it were any other agent we wouldn’t be living in a house right now. She helped us find our “home.” I refer them to anyone looking for property. – 5 Star Review, Dec 2017

Marley Eakin

Crystal and her staff were very professional and efficient for the quick sale of my home. Highly recommend. – 5 Star Review, Nov 2017

Jay Wolf

“Crystal Wiser was very professional and responsive. I feel she represented my well.” – 5 Star Review, Nov 2017

Chris Kearse

We put our home on the market and sold it within 2 days. Crystal and Steve were great agents to deal with and we think of them as friends now. – 5 Star Review, Nov 2017

Steve Corbin

Five stars for every category. Very honest and hard-working agent and owner. We have Bought houses, rented houses and sold houses through Steve , For the past five years and would use no one but Steve. – 5 Star Review, Nov 20, 2017

Rick Davis

Great experience! We decided to sell our home after 25 years and both Crystal and Steve made it so easy! They were always available and ready to answer all of our questions and concerns. It has become a family affair now! – 5 Star Review, Nov 2017

Lisa Corbin

I would highly recommend working with Waters Edge Real Estate! I worked with Steve a few years ago to buy my first home and now I’m in the process of selling/buying my next home and Steve has been fantastic! – 5 Star Review, Nov 2017

Stephanie Corbin

Has sold and helped us purchase. Knowledgeable and great communicator. – 5Star Review, Nov 2017

J & KD

Waters Edge Real Estate has been a pleasure to work along side. Steve was professional from start to finish. I had prompt assistance with my home search, home inspection, and closing was absolutely seamless. – 5 Star Review, Nov 2017

Monique Beckford

Extremely knowledgeable and made the closings easy. Highly recommended! – 5 Star Review, Nov 2017

Rob Bud

5 Star Review, Nov 2017

Keli Johnson

Excellent realtor. Goes the extra mile will do whatever it takes to close a deal. I would highly recommend him and have referred friends. – 5 Star Review, Nov 2017

Angela Walts

Steve is quick to understand what you’re looking for and also advises you on other matters such as financing, taxes, maintenance, neighborhoods, etc…. he’s easily accessible, very professional and just an overall great guy to work with! Wouldn’t dream of using anyone else! – 5 Star Review, Nov 2017

Marita Noll

5 Star Rating review – Nov 2017

Tamar Canales

“Steve Manderschied is highly recommended, whether you are buying or selling!” – 5 Star Review

Radu Elefteriu

“My wife and I bought 2 homes and sold a home through Waters Edge. Crystal helped us both times and was wonderful! Very professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I would never work with anyone else. We feel that went above and beyond for us!” – 5 Star Review

Jonathan Marshall

“Buying or Selling, they are the best. Hard working, creative and friendly staff that get the job done.” – 5 Star Review

Steve Lane

“Waters Edge Real Estate has some of the best staff I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. They are so professional and made working with them extremely easy and comfortable. I highly recommend this company for any Real Estate business or even just questions.” – 5 Star Review; Nov 2017

Rhiannon Ray

“Crystal Wiser was a pleasure to have as my real estate agent. Crystal never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. I would highly recommend buying or selling your home with Waters Edge Real Estate.” – 5 Star Review; Nov 2017

Liz Nostrand

“Thanks for everything!! Crystal Wiser is the best!!! Not only did she help with our first house, which I loved so much!!! But she also sold that one and got us into our second house which is a beautiful upgrade!!! My husband and I appreciate all of the hard work and professionalism!!!” – 5 Star Review; Nov 2017

Danielle Tonkin

“Awesome customer service. Ask for Crystal. She made out home buying experience extremely special and walked us through the whole process in its entirety! Top notch.”; 5 Star Review; Nov 2017

Jacob Haskell

“Highly recommend for all Real estate needs! Friendly and efficient!” – 5 Star Review, Nov 2017

Debbie Lane

We want to thank you Stephan Manderschied for all your help & time to make this all a reality for Jimmy & I. Waters Edge Realty is definitely a place you want to go to if you are looking to sell or buy a home for yourself! Your endless pursuit to make things happen is incredible! So once again Thank you for helping us find our dream home!

Sep 1, 2017

Carol & Jim Dalia
Crystal Wiser sold us our house here on Stepping Stone. Couldn’t be happier. She is great person to work with.
Jeff Pickard

Eric Breuning is the best. Very patient with helping me find a new home. Great advice and insight on each house we looked at. Thank you, we love our new house!

Google review, 5-star rating; July 6, 2017

Melissa McCann
Congrats! You got a 5-star review
“Crystal was great! Great communication and a nice easy closing.”
Reviewed by
GARY HEMME
Gary Hemme

“Great place to buy from”.

Daniel Canales

We have been working with Steve for over five years now. He has helped me and my family buy, sell and rent many properties. His extensive knowledge of the real estate market plus the fact that he is motivated helps get things done fast! I would recommend Steve to anyone looking to buy/sell in SW Florida! Thank you for everything and I am looking forward to doing more business in the near future!

Radu Elefteriu

I am a San Carlos Park Investor / Resident. I have purchased 5 rental properties in San Carlos Park, over the past 5 years. Steve Manderschied has been my exclusive agent, he is an honest, trustworthy, hard working real estate professional. Steve has helped me with the purchases and management of the properties, I highly recommend Steve Manderschied, and his entire staff at Waters Edge Real Estate.

Richard D.

“Ask for Crystal. She was accommodating, efficient and walked us through every step of the way. She made our first home buying experience stress free and still follows up when necessary even after closing. First class top notch service!!”

Jacob Haskell